Cart 0

Johnny Cremains - Hollywoodland


DEPR010 - 2015

CD: Buy Direct - Bandcamp - Discogs
Digital: Bandcamp - iTunes - Spotify

On their second full length album, Johnny Cremains music remains dramatic, morose, and hauntingly beautiful... but this time they experiment with more up tempos and a much broader landscape. "Hollywoodland" showcases their musical talent and songwriting abilities to their fullest.

Track List:
1. Glass Necklace
2. The Howling Is For You
3. U.S.O.
4. Brick Rich Pimp Hand
5. Sahara Nightmara
6. Weeping Eyes Of Fire
7. Oswaltz (Dance Of The Patsy)
8. Hollywoodland