Cart 0

Johnny Cremains - Leave It To Believers

DEPR001 - 2012

Buy CD: Deporter Records Direct- Bandcamp - CD Baby
Download: Bandcamp - CD Baby - Amazon

Built from the skeletons of Erik Winter’s chilling piano work, the five-piece blend some of the darkest, least sociable musical forms into something than anyone can enjoy. Cremains blur the lines between lounge music and metal, punk, doom, surf, R&B, doo-wop, and ’60s rock.

Track List:
1. A Loser's Worst Grave
2. Tattooed & Harpooned
3. Black Pond
4. Leave It To Believer
5. The Great Silence
6. Sahara Nightmara
7. Kid Idiot
8. Ark
9. Dry Erase
10. November's Coming Liar
11. Oak Island
12. Starkweather