Cart 0

The Horror


From 1999-2007, The Horror were the original, weird, experimental musical extravaganza in Portland, Maine.

Ricky Boy Floyd and his musical misfits Wally Wenzel (The Mallett Brothers Band, The Button Men), Erik Winter (Johnny Cremains), Brian Higgins (D.T. Seizure, Tribal Iris, Colepitz, The Mallett Brothers Band), and bass players that included Ryan Fleming (Twitchboy, Whitcomb) and Sean Libby (Johnny Cremains, Whitcomb) paraded many shows to the unsuspecting public in their time together. 

In 2024, we worked with the band to get their music out onto the internet and streaming services. There are also bootleg, rare, and live recordings on our page