Cart 0

Pigboat annouce "Distracted By Adventures In Healthcare" artwork, tracklisting, and release date

Posted by Ed Porter on

Pigboat have finished and set a release date for their new album "Distracted By Adventures In Healthcare." It will be available on CD and digitally on July 8th. Here's the cover art and track listing:

1. Always Horny And Hungry For Steak
2. Whatsadrexl?
3. I Don't Give A Fuck About Your Couch
4. 8:49p.m.
5. Manhattan
6. Spaceship 13, You Are Forbidden To Dock
7. Aunt Slappings
8. Storytime

The CD will include a multi-media section on the disc which includes pictures, lyrics, a video of their New Year's Eve 2013 performance, and the bonus tracks "The Moth" and "Paranoid Surrender" which are available as free downloads on their bandcamp page right now!

The band will be playing a CD release show on July 11th at Genos in Portland. More info to come!

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →