Cart 0

Sunrunner annouce "Time In Stone" artwork, tracklisting, and release date

Posted by Ed Porter on

Sunrunner have finished and set a release date for their epic new album "Time In Stone." It will be available digitally on December 23rd. Here's the cover art and track listing:

1. The Temple
2. Blood Wave
3. Gaiascope
4. Somnium
5. Sacred Source
6. The Salamander
7. Follow the Path
8. Hurricane Jupiter
9. Extranatural Superterrestrial

The band has also put up the track "Gaiascope" to check out on youtube. It's a 9 minute force that really shows the band growing expansive in their songwriting. It's a heavy track that acts as a great introduction to the new version of this band, and to their new album.


Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →